Font Iconpicker (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Class prefix
zh: 类的前缀
