Font Iconpicker (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩
