Font Awesome Icons (8.x-2.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: more information
zh: 更多信息
