Font Awesome Icons (8.x-2.26) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: more information
ko: 추가 정보
