Font Awesome Icons (8.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: more information
zh: 更多資訊
