Font Awesome Iconpicker (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder
