Font Awesome Menu Icons (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: About
ko: 소개
