Font Awesome UI (1.0.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Border padding
zh: 邊界間距

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Customization
zh: 自訂

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安裝的佈景主題
