FooTable (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Production (minified)
ko: 서비스용 (축소됨)

en: Development (uncompressed)
ko: 개발용 (압축안됨)

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점
