FooTable (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Production (minified)
zh: 生产环境(已压缩)

en: Development (uncompressed)
zh: 开发环境(未压缩)

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Striped
zh: 条纹状的

en: Bordered
zh: 带边框的

en: Condensed
zh: 紧缩的

en: Large devices
zh: 大设备
