Form display field alter (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 建立新內容時，欄位將使用此預設值。
