Form Layout (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Tab title
zh: tab标题

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Region for @title
zh: @title 的区域
