Form Layout (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Enabled entity types
zh: 啟用的實體類型
