Form Layout (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Region for @title
ko: @title에 대한 영역
