Form mode control (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Add new form mode
zh: 新增表單模式
