Form mode manager (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -
