Form mode manager (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Add @entity_type
ko: @entity_type 추가하기
