FormAssembly (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨
