FormAssembly (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Archived
zh: 已封存
