Formatted Number Input (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자
