Formatted Number Input (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置
