Formatter Field (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: - Hidden -
zh: - 隱藏 -

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
