Formatter Field (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
