Formatter Suite (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: size
zh: 大小

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: None
zh: 無

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: User's ID
zh: 使用者的 ID

en: User's email address
zh: 使用者的電子郵件

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 位元組
zh[1]: @count 位元組

en: Author information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: No value
zh: 無資料

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Thin space
zh: 窄空格

en: Link to the entity
zh: 實體的連結
