Formazing (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 필드 추가

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
