Formazing (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Langcode
zh: 语言代码

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size
