Formazing (8.x-3.03) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Form name
zh: 表單名稱

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Add new field
zh: 新增欄位

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Submission date
zh: 張貼日期

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
