Form Block (2.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
ko: @interval동안 %limit 이상의 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 시간이 경과한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.
