Form Block (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User registration form
zh: 用户注册表单

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
zh: 系统设定 @interval 内最多发送 %limit 条消息。请稍后再试。

en: Request new password form
zh: 申请新密码表单
