Forms to Email (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
