Forms to Email (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: From
zh: 源自

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用
