FortyTwo (5.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 僅限文字。別忘了要包括空格。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: No file selected
zh: 還沒選擇任何檔案
