FortyTwo (8.x-4.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리
