Forum Access (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: administer forums
zh: 管理討論區

en: About
zh: 關於

en: View this forum
zh: 檢視此討論區

en: Post in this forum
zh: 討論區張貼權限

en: Edit posts
zh: 編輯貼文

en: Delete posts
zh: 刪除貼文

en: Moderators
zh: 版主

en: Moderators receive all grants above.
zh: 版主擁有所有權限。

en: Allows forums to be set private and to be given moderators.
zh: 允許討論區設定為私有以及指定版主。

en: The term ID.
zh: 項目 ID。
