Forum Notifications Subscription (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
