Forward (4.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: Your email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Filter format
ko: 필터 형식

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: E-mail format
ko: 이메일 형식

en: Entity link
ko: 엔티티 링크
