Forward (8.x-2.3-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Personal message
zh: 私人消息

en: page
zh: 页面

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Icon and text
zh: 图标和文本

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Link style
zh: 链接样式

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义标志的路径

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Text only
zh: 仅文本

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Icon only
zh: 仅图标

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Forward this page to a friend
zh: 转发这个网页给朋友！

en: Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
zh: 可以键入多个Email地址。
    每行输入一个Email地址，或使用逗号“,”分隔。

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Filter format
zh: 过滤器格式

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: Email地址 %email 不合法。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式

en: Entity link
zh: 实体链接
