Fotorama Gallery (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image field display format settings
ko: 이미지 필드 표시 형식 설정
