Fotorama Gallery (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Field formatter
zh: 字段格式

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image field display format settings
zh: 图像字段显示格式设置
