Foundation Anchor Menu Block (1.1.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기
