ZURB Foundation Sites (Library) (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Activate on specific themes
zh: 在指定主题激活

en: All themes except those listed
zh: 除下列主题之外

en: Only the listed themes
zh: 仅下列主题

en: Specify in which themes you wish the library to load.
zh: 指定您希望引导库的主题

en: Use non minimized libraries (Development)
zh: 使用原始版的库文件（开发环境）

en: Use minimized libraries (Production)
zh: 使用迷你版的库文件（生产环境）
