Foundation Starter (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭
