Fox drush console (1.3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Found
zh: 找到的结果

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Bundles
zh: 包
