Fox drush console (1.4.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Found
ko: 찾음

en: Commands
ko: 명령어

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
