Fast Permissions Administration (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
ko: 파일 %configuration-file 내의 memory_limit 파라미터를 편집하여 메모리 제한을 늘리고 난 후 웹 서버를 재기동하십시오. (또는 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의하십시오)

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
ko: 이 권한은 가입한 사용자 역할로부터 상속됩니다.

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨
