Fast Permissions Administration (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Show descriptions
zh: 显示描述

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 编辑 %configuration-file 文件中的内存限制参数，并重新启动网站服务器，可以提高您的内存限制（或联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，寻求他们的协助）。

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此权限继承自注册用户角色。

en: Checked
zh: 已核准
