Fast Permissions Administration (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Show descriptions
zh: 顯示說明

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隱藏說明

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 編輯 %configuration-file 檔案裡的記憶體限制參數，並重新啟動網站伺服器，可以提高您的記憶體限制 (或聯絡您的系統管理者或主機營運商，尋求他們的協助)。

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此權限繼承自註冊使用者角色。

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
