PDF printing with template (1.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Download PDF
ko: PDF 다운로드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
