Fraction (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Filter format
zh: 過濾器格式

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴。

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴。

en: Display prefix and suffix
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴文字
