Fraction (2.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Filter format
ko: 필터 형식

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Display prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 표시합니다.

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 함께 표시합니다.
